Gigs

Here are my upcoming shows. Check back for updates, and always check with the club before you go. Shows can and do get canceled at the last minute and/or the performance times change. This list was updated Sept. 24:

 

———————–

Friday, Sept. 29
w/ Hypnotic Willie
Malones of Manassas

9329 Main St.
Manassas, VA
8 p.m.
(571) 208-1246
Directions

———————–

Thursday, Oct. 5
w/ The Joe Chiocca Band
Evening Star Cafe

2000 Mount Vernon Ave.
Alexandria, VA
8 p.m.
(703)549-5051
Directions

———————–

Friday, Oct. 6
w/ Hypnotic Willie
Seven Corners Pub

6315 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA
Time: TBD
(703)942-6383
Directions

———————–

Saturday, Oct. 7
w/ The Joe Chiocca Band
King Street Blues

112 N. Saint Asaph St.
Alexandria, VA
9 p.m.
703-836-8800
Directions

———————–

Saturday, Oct. 14
w/ Joe Chiocca
Private party, Marshall, VA

———————–

Sunday, Oct. 15
w/ Hypnotic Willie
Cox Farms Fall Festival

Cox Farms
15621 Braddock Road
Centreville, VA
11 a.m.
Directions
Our fourth year at the festival!

———————–

Saturday, Oct. 28
w/ Hypnotic Willie
Barrel Oak Winery

3623 Grove Lane
Delaplane, VA
Time TBD
540-364-6402
Directions
Halloween weekend party!

———————–

Saturday, Nov. 4
w/ The Joe Chiocca Band
King Street Blues

112 N. Saint Asaph St.
Alexandria, VA
9 p.m.
703-836-8800
Directions

———————–

Saturday, Nov. 18
w/ Hypnotic Willie
Griffin Tavern

659 Zachary Taylor Highway
Flint Hill, VA
8:30 p.m.
540-765-3227
Directions

———————–

Saturday, Dec. 2
w/ The Joe Chiocca Band
King Street Blues

112 N. Saint Asaph St.
Alexandria, VA
9 p.m.
703-836-8800
Directions

———————–

Saturday, Dec. 9
w/ Hypnotic Willie
Lost Rhino Brewing Co.

21730 Red Rum Dr.
Ashburn, VA
7 p.m.
​(571) 291-2083
Directions

———————–

Saturday, Dec. 30
w/ Hypnotic Willie
Barrel Oak Winery

3623 Grove Lane
Delaplane, VA
4 p.m.
540-364-6402
Directions

———————–

Sunday, April 22, 2018
w/ The Joe Chiocca Band
GW Parkway Classic
Oronoco Bay Park
Alexandria, VA
9 a.m. (really!)
Post-race beer garden! Our fifth year!

———————–

Leave a Reply